Peter Green - White Sky [New CD] Holland - Import For Sale

Peter Green - White Sky [New CD] Holland - Import

Buy Now

Peter Green - White Sky [New CD] Holland - Import:

Peter Green - White Sky [New CD] Holland - Import

Artist: Peter Green

Title: White Sky


Format: CD

Release Date: 2018

Label: Music on CD

UPC: 8718627226629

Genre: Rock

Album Tracks

1. Time for Me to Go
2. Shining Star
3. The Clown
4. White Sky (Love That Evil Woman)
5. Funky Jam
6. It\'s Gonna Be Me
7. Born on the Wild Side
8. Fallin\' Apart
9. Indian Lover
10. Just Another Guy (Instrumental Version)
11. Touch My Spirit
12. Big Boy Now
13. Corners of My Mind
14. Carry My Love
15. Just Another Guy (Vocal Version)

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this 1981 by the British guitarist and founding member of Fleetwood Mac. After 1979 and 1980 albums by Peter Green were in turns bluesy and funky, White Sky emphasized rock. Drummer Reg Isidore of the Robin Trower Band continues his collaboration with Green. Maybe this is because all the songs are written by his older brother Mike Green, who sings on the title track. Great care was put into remastering and providing bonus tracks on this reissue from his PVK recordings. As the founder of Fleetwood Mac, Peter Green was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1998.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Buy Now