Peter Green - Kolors [New CD] Holland - Import For Sale

Peter Green - Kolors [New CD] Holland - Import

Buy Now

Peter Green - Kolors [New CD] Holland - Import:

Peter Green - Kolors [New CD] Holland - Import

Artist: Peter Green

Title: Kolors


Format: CD

Release Date: 2020

Label: Music on CD

UPC: 8718627232781

Genre: Blues

Album Tracks

1. Black Woman
2. Bandit
3. What Am I Doing Here?
4. Bad Bad Feeling
5. Same Old Blues
6. Liquor and You
7. Gotta Do It with Me
8. Big Boy Now
9. Funky Jam
10. Apostle (Single Version)
11. Whatcha Gonna Do?
12. Rubbing My Eyes
13. Long Way from Home
14. Six String Guitar
15. You Won't See Me Anymore

Peter Green's songs with Fleetwood Mac, such as "Albatross", "Black Magic Woman", "Oh Well", "The Green Manalishi" and "Man of the World", appeared on the singles charts, and several have been adapted by a variety of musicians. Many rock guitarists have cited Peter Green as an influence, including Gary Moore, Jimmy Page, Joe Perry of Aerosmith, Andy Powell of Wishbone Ash, Noel Gallagher and Radiohead bassist Colin Greenwood. 'Kolors' includes fourteen original tunes from the pen of Mike and Peter Green, as well as the traditional "Same Old Blues". There's low down blues like "Liquor and You", "Bad Bad Feeling" and more funky stuff as "Black Woman" and "What Am I Doing Here" with Green's slippery, understated licks creeping up everywhere.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Buy Now