MICK FLEETWOOD & FRIENDS Celebrate The Music Of Peter Green & Fleetwood Mac 2CD For Sale

MICK FLEETWOOD & FRIENDS Celebrate The Music Of Peter Green & Fleetwood Mac 2CD

Buy Now

MICK FLEETWOOD & FRIENDS Celebrate The Music Of Peter Green & Fleetwood Mac 2CD:

Track Listing

Legendary drummer, Mick Fleetwood enlisted an all-star cast for a one-of-a-kind concert honouring the early years of Fleetwood Mac and its founder, Peter Green which was held on 25th February 2020 at the London, Palladium.

The bill included Billy Gibbons, David Gilmour, Pete Townshend, John Mayall, Christine McVie, Zak Starkey, Steven Tyler, Bill Wyman, Noel Gallagher, Pete Townshend, Neil Finn, Kirk Hammett and Jeremy Spencer. Legendary producer Glyn Johns joined as the executive sound producer and the house band featured Fleetwood himself along with Andy Fairweather Low, Dave Bronze, Rick Vito, Jonny Lang and Ricky Peterson.

Fleetwood, who curated the list of artists performing, said: “The concert is a celebration of those early blues days where we all began, and it’s important to recognize the profound impact Peter and the early Fleetwood Mac had on the world of music. Peter was my greatest mentor and it gives me such joy to pay tribute to his incredible talent. I am honoured to be sharing the stage with some of the many artists Peter has inspired over the years and who share my great respect for this remarkable musician. ‘Then Play On’...”

  • 1. Rolling Man
  • 2. Homework
  • 3. Doctor Brown (feat. Billy Gibbons)
  • 4. All Your Love (feat. John Mayall)
  • 5. Rattlesnake Shake (feat. Billy Gibbons & Steven Tyler)
  • 6. Stop Messin Round (feat. Christine McVie)
  • 7. Looking For Somebody (feat. Christine McVie)
  • 8. Sandy Mary
  • 9. Love That Burns
  • 10. The World Keep Turning (feat. Noel Gallagher)
  • 11. Like Crying (feat. Noel Gallagher)
  • 12. No Place To Go
  • 13. Station Man (feat. Pete Townshend)
  • 14. Man Of The World (feat. Neil Finn)
  • 15. Oh Well (Pt.1) (feat. Billy Gibbons & Steven Tyler)
  • 16. Oh Well (Pt.2) (feat. David Gilmour)
  • 17. Need Your Love So Bad
  • 18. Black Magic Woman
  • 19. The Sky Is Crying (feat. Jeremy Spencer)
  • 20. I Cant Hold Out (feat. Jeremy Spencer)
  • 21. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown) (feat. Billy Gibbons & Kirk Hammett)
  • 22. Albatross (feat. David Gilmour)
  • 23. Shake Your Moneymaker

Purchase Information

All Items are ORIGINAL and Brand NEW

CD’s & DVD’s manufactured in Australia are often not plastic sealed or shrink wrapped

Australian Buyers


  • Standard Post does not include tracking.
  • For tracking please select Australia Post Regular Parcel + Tracking at checkout.
  • ’s delivery dates are 's estimates only.
  • Australia Postdelivery times vary, Express Post is the only guarantee of delivery on time.
  • Payments can only be made through PayPal
  • Payment Terms strictly 7 days

    • Accepted Means of Payment

      § PayPal

      § Visa (through PayPal)

      § MasterCard (through PayPal)

      § Australian Money Order

      Product Compatibility

      International Buyers

      Most of our DVD titles are generally in PAL format and will work on all Australian & New Zealand Televisions and DVD Players (any exceptions to this will always be listed in the item description). Many current Televisions and DVD Players are both PAL and NTSC compatible.

      Customers from the U.S and Canada will need to ensure that their equipment is compatible (check manual).

      • ’s delivery dates are 's estimates only.
      • Standard Post does not include tracking.
      • Delivery Time -Standard Post 4 – 8 weeks
      • Delivery Time - Registered Post 2 – 4 weeks (not available for all countries)
      • International payments through PayPal only in Aus$
      • We do not accept foreign cheques or money orders
      • Please check product compatibility before purchasing

      Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution

      Buy Now