Quote:
Originally Posted by JazmenFlowers
I believe so. just remember that once iTunes is cleaned out, when you connect your iPod back to it, all your songs will be wiped off your iPod as well.
|
unless you set your ipod to be manually updated. that's what i do, so i can sync it with more than one computer.