I do not know why the original poster deleted the thread-- perhaps because it veered greatly off course from the original discussion which was about the PBS special. In any case, I found an option in the Ledge's control panel which was permitting the first poster to delete an entire thread. It is now turned 'off' (except for Moderators). If you are the first poster and you want to delete your individual message, just edit it and remove all of its content. Hopefully in the future then, a situation like this will not happen again.
- Marty
|