I went through "forget your password" and got a new password emailed to me. There's a new login page:
http://www.fleetwoodmac.com/login.php
That takes you to a page to fill out all your personal info again (but it doesn't appear to be on a secure page!). I'm trying to be open minded about this, but I'm a little annoyed that they didn't email members with instructions before they started to make all the changes.