Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Make the Ads Go Away! Click here.

Old 06-30-2009, 07:49 PM
Addicted Ledgie

Default What song are you quiz?

I think someone should make this. Or I will. haha it'd be pretty cool
Old 06-30-2009, 09:09 PM
Addicted Ledgie

I think I'm "Go Your Own Way" because I forge ahead along my own paths even in the face of insuperable obstacles -- & I do so typically with jeu d'esprit -- but others might think I'm "I Know I'm Not Wrong."

moviekinks.blogspot.com
Old 06-30-2009, 09:59 PM
Addicted Ledgie

I am Sister's of the Moon because I've always been a night person and illusions have always been my game. And I make my choices when there is no choice. And for Stevie inspiring me to learn how to play piano after watching her play this song on 20/20 in 1980. I started playing SOTM in 1982 and to this day it's the first or 2nd song I play whenever I sit down at a piano.
Old 06-30-2009, 11:31 PM
Addicted Ledgie

I'm Sara because I'm the poet in Stevie's heart.

JK...but the line "I stay home at night...all the time...I'd go anywhere, anywhere...ask me and I'm there...cuz I care" is totally me and the people I care about.
Old 06-30-2009, 11:56 PM
Addicted Ledgie

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lala View Post
I'm Sara because I'm the poet in Stevie's heart.

JK...but the line "I stay home at night...all the time...I'd go anywhere, anywhere...ask me and I'm there...cuz I care" is totally me and the people I care about.
Haha I was going to say Sara too! But I guess I'll go with "Angel" because the the line "that girl was" me" seems to fit my life currently and plus I just adore that song.

Last edited by ILoveFM; 07-01-2009 at 07:19 AM..
Old 07-01-2009, 12:47 AM
Addicted Ledgie

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lala View Post
...I'd go anywhere, anywhere...ask me and I'm there...cuz I care" is totally me.
So if I asked you to come over and visit me you are saying you would, cause you'd go anywhere?
Old 07-01-2009, 01:21 AM
Addicted Ledgie