User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar

Make the Ads Go Away! Click here.

Old 05-25-2014, 09:39 AM
Addicted Ledgie

Default complete (?) blue horizon sessions

a very heartily hello to everyone!

though I'm a newbie here, i already have been an avid reader of "ledge" threads for quite some years now. I became a real ledgie, simply because there are questions and thoughts, nagging me again and again, and i decided i need to get in touch with you out there to try and find some answers . . . and maybe share the odd thought here and there . . . and in general to have fun with you concerning all things FM. when i say "all things" i have to admit that my obsession with FM comprises mainly the first few phases, so to speak - from the very beginnings up to . . . say, around the time of "kiln house" (the green / spencer years, mostly). also i'd like to point out that it's my fate to be german - so, please, don't judge too harshly on me if you detect bits of faulty english here and there . . . i try to do my very best! this as a brief intro only.

back on topic: "the complete blue horizon sessions" series (FM and others) raised several questions to me, which - as far as i know - hadn't been discussed here (please, correct me in case i'm wrong).