Go Back   The Ledge > Main Forums > Chit Chat
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar

Make the Ads Go Away! Click here.

Old 01-10-2011, 12:21 PM
Junior Ledgie

Default 70 Facts About You...

Just a fun (well i find it fun) way of getting to know one another...Post yours!

1. What are your initials? JC

2. What is your favorite thing to wear? My black dress with daisies on it.

3. Last thing you ate? Cheap supermarket chocolate, I'm a student next to save

4. One place you will NEVER eat at? I don't think there is one tbh...

5. I say Shotgun, you say: Damn!

6. Last person you hugged? My mum when she said goodbye to me yesterday.

7. Does anyone you know wanna date you? That's impossible.

8. Would you date anyone you met online? No.

9. Name something you like physically about yourself: Probably my eyes.

10. The last place you went out to dinner to? Pizza Hut with my friends.

11. Who is your best friend? I have 4 very close friends. Emma, Lucy, Celine and Serena

12. What time of the day is it? It's evening, about 5:06pm where I am.

13. Who/What made you angry today? Not been angry yet, though I am frustrated with a uni presentation I have to do in French.

14. Baseball or Football? Football.

15. Ever gone skinny dipping? No, and it may sound strange but i kinda want to do it, just once so I can say I have :L

16. Favorite type of Food? Italian. I also love Chinese.

17. Favorite holiday: Christmas/New Year.

18. Do you download music: Not very often, I prefer to actually buy the cd.

19. Do you care if your socks are dirty? Not really...I'm not that fussed about these things to be honest.

20. Opinion of Chinese symbol tattoos? No opinion...

21. Would you date the person who posted this? No.

22. Has anyone ever sang or played for you personally? No I would love that one day

23. Do you love anyone? I love my friends and family but I'm not in love, no.