The Ledge

The Ledge (http://ledge.fleetwoodmac.net/index.php)
-   Stevie Nicks (http://ledge.fleetwoodmac.net/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   Pittsburgh Show (http://ledge.fleetwoodmac.net/showthread.php?t=57012)

Macfan4life 03-28-2017 03:44 PM

Pittsburgh Show

Who is going? I am excited! I will post a review here early Saturday morning. My flight for Pittsburgh leaves early tomorrow morning. I am surprising my sister on her 50th birthday. I've never done anything like this before but when her birthday was just 2 days before the Stevie concert, I could not resist the trip. Going back to the city where I had my first concert with Stevie in 1983. So its full circle for me.

wheart 03-28-2017 07:32 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Macfan4life (Post 1204800)
Who is going? I am excited! I will post a review here early Saturday morning. My flight for Pittsburgh leaves early tomorrow morning. I am surprising my sister on her 50th birthday. I've never done anything like this before but when her birthday was just 2 days before the Stevie concert, I could not resist the trip. Going back to the city where I had my first concert with Stevie in 1983. So its full circle for me.

that's pretty cool. Is your sister going to the show with you? I hope you have a great time. Stevie seems to be really settling into this tour and enjoying it.

kak125 03-28-2017 08:56 PM

I'm going! I'm so freaking excited! I have lots of friends going to this show as well. I love that its going to be a sell out too. I hope the a Pretenders make it I really want to see them.

Macfan4life 03-29-2017 05:04 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by wheart (Post 1204834)
that's pretty cool. Is your sister going to the show with you? I hope you have a great time. Stevie seems to be really settling into this tour and enjoying it.